Office of the Chair, Chemistry

The phone area code is (510) unless otherwise indicated.
Wemmer, David
Department Chair
419 Latimer Hall  643-9057  dewemmer@berkeley.edu 
Boering, Kristie
Vice Chair of Physical Grad Program
BG03 Giauque Hall  642-3472  boering@berkeley.edu 
Chang, Christopher
Vice Chair of Biological Grad Program
532A Latimer Hall  642-4704  chrischang@berkeley.edu 
Sarpong, Richmond
Vice Chair of Synthetic Grad Program
841A Latimer Hall  643-6312  rsarpong@berkeley.edu 
Williams, Evan
Vice Chair of Instruction
B42 Hildebrand  643-7161  erw@berkeley.edu 
Silvers, Leslie
Management Services Officer
419B Latimer Hall  643-9058  lsilvers@berkeley.edu 
Baranger, Anne
Director of Undergraduate Chemistry
213 Lewis Hall  642-0336  abaranger@berkeley.edu 
Adlen, Joel
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
419F Latimer Hall  510642-5884  joeladlen@berkeley.edu 
Keithlin, Lynn
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
419 Latimer Hall  643-0571  keithlin@berkeley.edu 
Nakashima, Lauren
Academic Personnel Specialist
419G Latimer Hall  642-4032  ltnakashima@berkeley.edu 
Gray, Deborah
Seminar Coordinator
419 Latimer Hall  643-0572  debgray@berkeley.edu 
Nguyen, Brian
Administrative Assistant
101 Lewis Hall  6421126  brian_nguyen@berkeley.edu 
Ricks, Sara
Administrative Assistant
221 Hildebrand  6433944  sbricks@berkeley.edu 
Arunachalam, Easun
Gilman Hall  642-9683  earunachalam@berkeley.edu 
De Mesa, Chona
419 Latimer Hall  643-0571  chonademesa@berkeley.edu 
Dinh, Annie
Human Resources Generalist
    adinh@berkeley.edu 
Tang, Lucio
D83 Hildebrand    lucio.tang@berkeley.edu 
Yang, Andrew
D45 Hildebrand    a.yang@berkeley.edu 
Zhang, Jingtuo
    jingtuoz@berkeley.edu