Office of the Chair, Chemistry

The phone area code is (510) unless otherwise indicated.
Francis, Matthew
Department Chair
420 Latimer Hall    mbfrancis@berkeley.edu 
Chang, Michelle
Vice Chair of Biological Grad Program
    mcchang@berkeley.edu 
Ginsberg, Naomi
Vice Chair of Physical Grad Program
D64 Hildebrand  643-9153  nsginsberg@berkeley.edu 
Maimone, Thomas
Vice Chair of Synthetic Grad Program
826 Latimer Hall  642-4488  maimone@berkeley.edu 
Williams, Evan
Vice Chair of Instruction
B42 Hildebrand  643-7161  erw@berkeley.edu 
Silvers, Leslie
Chief Administrative Officer
419B Latimer Hall  643-9058  lsilvers@berkeley.edu 
Baranger, Anne
Director of Undergraduate Chemistry
213 Lewis Hall  642-0336  abaranger@berkeley.edu 
Keithlin, Lynn
Graduate Student Affairs Supervisor
419 Latimer Hall  643-0571  keithlin@berkeley.edu 
Adlen, Joel
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
419F Latimer Hall  510642-5884  joeladlen@berkeley.edu 
Nakashima, Lauren
Academic Personnel Specialist
419G Latimer Hall  642-4032  ltnakashima@berkeley.edu 
Gray, Deborah
Seminar Coordinator
419 Latimer Hall  643-0572  debgray@berkeley.edu 
Arunachalam, Easun
Student Assistant
Gilman Hall  642-9683  earunachalam@berkeley.edu 
De Mesa, Chona
Faculty Support Assistant
419 Latimer Hall  643-0571  chonademesa@berkeley.edu 
Mennie, Madison
Human Resources Generalist
440 Latimer Hall    m.p.mennie@berkeley.edu 
Razavi, Arezou
Faculty Support Assistant
448 Latimer Hall  666-3655  arazavi@berkeley.edu 
Ricks, Sara
Faculty Support Assistant
221 Hildebrand  6433944  sbricks@berkeley.edu 
Tang, Lucio
Student Assistant
D83 Hildebrand    lucio.tang@berkeley.edu 
Yang, Andrew
Student Assistant
D45 Hildebrand    a.yang@berkeley.edu