Faculty Support Administrator, Chemistry

The phone area code is (510) unless otherwise indicated.
Alivisatos group Williams, Negest D43A Hildebrand  643-2050  ngwilliams@lbl.gov 
Arnold group Quintanilla, Ivette D31 Hildebrand  2-8269  iquintanilla@berkeley.edu 
Chandler group Dietterick, Leslie 208 Gilman Hall  3-7719  ldietterick@berkeley.edu 
Chang group Garcia, Lissette 239 Hildebrand  643-1679  lgarcia@berkeley.edu 
Cohen group Rodriguez, Maria B49 Hildebrand  643-0860  marodriguez@berkeley.edu 
Fischer group De Mesa, Chona 727 Latimer Hall  643-6513  chonademesa@berkeley.edu 
Francis group Balolong, Christine 420E Latimer Hall  664-4624  cbalolong@berkeley.edu 
Frechet group De Mesa, Chona     chonademesa@berkeley.edu 
Geissler group Dietterick, Leslie 207 Gilman Hall    ldietterick@berkeley.edu 
Ginsberg group Woodcock, Jessie B37 Hildebrand  5106432816  jwoodcock@berkeley.edu 
Groves group Mason, Laurie 408 Stanley   666-3602  lmason@berkeley.edu 
Hammond group Meux, Susan 527 Latimer Hall  642-3501  smeux@berkeley.edu 
Hartwig group Runtupalit, Anneke 722 Latimer Hall  642-2044  anneke_r@berkeley.edu 
Head-Gordon M group Woodcock, Jessie B37 Hildebrand  5106432816  jwoodcock@berkeley.edu 
Head-Gordon M group Stangl, Kristin Gilman Hall    kstangl@berkeley.edu 
Head-Gordon T group Razavi, Arezou 326 Latimer Hall  666-3655  arazavi@berkeley.edu 
Kim group Kim, Rosalind 350 MCL   486-4332  r_kim@lbl.gov 
Klinman group De Mesa, Chona 727 Latimer Hall  643-6513  chonademesa@berkeley.edu 
Leone group Fowler, Kathleen B62 Hildebrand  643-5870  kfowler@berkeley.edu 
Lester group Balza, Wilfredo 214 Gilman Hall  642-9617  wilfredo@berkeley.edu 
Long group Deguzman, Shela 211 Lewis Hall  643-4807  shela@berkeley.edu 
Miller group Gliebe, Cheryn 213 Gilman Hall  642-5247  Cheryn@berkeley.edu 
Neumark group Haskins, Michelle B64 Hildebrand  643-3850  mlhaskins@berkeley.edu 
Neuscamman group Mason, Laurie 408 Stanley   666-3602  lmason@berkeley.edu 
Rabani group Dietterick, Leslie 208 Gilman Hall  6437719  ldietterick@berkeley.edu 
Raymond group Meux, Susan 527 Latimer Hall  642-3501  smeux@berkeley.edu 
Sarpong group Avila, Elizabeth B52 Hildebrand  643-2792  lizavila@berkeley.edu 
Saykally group Quintanilla, Ivette D31 Hildebrand  642-8269  iquintanilla@berkeley.edu 
Somorjai group Coble, Inger D58 Hildebrand  642-4053  imcoble@berkeley.edu 
Tilley group Tilley, Rosemary 595 Tan Hall  642-1871  rjtilley@berkeley.edu 
Toste group Meux, Susan   642-3501  smeux@berkeley.edu 
Vollhardt group Kirk, Bonnie 201 Gilman Hall  666-3767  bonniek@berkeley.edu 
Wemmer group Silvers, Leslie B37 Hildebrand  643-2816  lsilvers@berkeley.edu 
Whaley group Balza, Wilfredo 214 Gilman Hall  642-9617  wilfredo@berkeley.edu 
Xu group Mason, Laurie 408 Stanley   666-3602  lmason@berkeley.edu 
Yaghi group Balza, Wilfredo 214 Gilman Hall  642-9617  wilfredo@berkeley.edu 
Yaghi group Wong, Karen 631 Latimer Hall  642-6553  wongk@berkeley.edu 
Yang group Garcia, Lissette 239 Hildebrand  643-1679  lgarcia@berkeley.edu