Academic Administration

Douglas S. Clark
College Dean

cocdean@berkeley.edu

Anne Baranger
Associate Dean

abaranger@berkeley.edu

Richmond Sarpong
Executive Associate Dean

rsarpong@berkeley.edu

Lauren Nakashima
Dean's Analyst, Academic Personnel

ltnakashima@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Christine Balolong
Executive Assistant to the Dean

cbalolong@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Doris Kaeo
Administrative Assistant

dkaeo@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

John Arnold
Undergraduate Dean

arnold@berkeley.edu

Maura Daly
Manager

mdaly@berkeley.edu

Onisha Barham
Academic Adviser

obarham@berkeley.edu

Jahzeel Flores Morales
Academic Adviser

jahzeel_flores@berkeley.edu

Shamaya Pellum
Academic Adviser

spellum@berkeley.edu

Korshid Tarin
Academic Adviser

ktarin@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Matthew Francis
Department Chair

mbfrancis@berkeley.edu

Michelle Chang
Vice Chair of Biological Grad Program

mcchang@berkeley.edu

Naomi Ginsberg
Vice Chair of Physical Grad Program

nsginsberg@berkeley.edu

Thomas Maimone
Vice Chair of Synthetic Grad Program

maimone@berkeley.edu

Evan Williams
Vice Chair of Instruction

erw@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Leslie Silvers
Chief Administrative Officer

lsilvers@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Joel Adlen
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

joeladlen@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Ellen Levitan
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

ellenl@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Danil Smiles
Supervisor

danilsmiles@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Katie Cisco
Academic Personnel Analyst

kcisco@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Katie Hernandez
Human Resources Generalist

katiemae53@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Ivette Quintanilla
Faculty Support

iquintanilla@berkeley.edu

Darryl San Pedro
Human Resources Business Partner

darrylsp@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Jeffrey A. Reimer
Department Chair

cbechair@berkeley.edu

Bryan Mccloskey
Vice Chair of Graduate Education

bmcclosk@berkeley.edu

Wenjun Zhang
Vice Chair of Biomolecular Engineering

wjzhang@berkeley.edu

Susan J. Muller
Director of Undergraduate Education

muller2@berkeley.edu

Keith Alexander
Executive Director, Product Development Program

kalexand@berkeley.edu

Jason Ryder
Executive Director, Bioprocess Engineering Program

jryder@berkeley.edu

Kim Eastman
Chief Administrative Officer

keastman@berkeley.edu

Iris Acosta
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

irisoacosta@berkeley.edu

Carlet Altamirano
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

carleta@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jamie Eagan
Academic Personnel Analyst

jeagan@berkeley.edu

Esayas Kelkile
R & D Engineer

esayask@berkeley.edu


↑ page top