Academic Administration

Douglas S. Clark
College Dean

cocdean@berkeley.edu

Richmond Sarpong
Executive Associate Dean

rsarpong@berkeley.edu

Lauren Nakashima
Dean's Analyst, Academic Personnel

ltnakashima@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Christine Balolong
Executive Assistant to the Dean

cbalolong@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Doris Kaeo
Administrative Assistant

dkaeo@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

John Arnold
Undergraduate Dean

arnold@berkeley.edu

Maura Daly
Manager

mdaly@berkeley.edu

Shamaya Pellum
Academic Adviser

spellum@berkeley.edu

Korshid Tarin
Academic Adviser

ktarin@berkeley.edu

Sha'Donna Woods

shadonna@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Matthew Francis
Department Chair

mbfrancis@berkeley.edu

Michelle Chang
Vice Chair of Biological Grad Program

mcchang@berkeley.edu

Naomi Ginsberg
Vice Chair of Physical Grad Program

nsginsberg@berkeley.edu

Thomas Maimone
Vice Chair of Synthetic Grad Program

maimone@berkeley.edu

Evan Williams
Vice Chair of Instruction

erw@berkeley.edu

Anne Baranger
Director of Undergraduate Chemistry

abaranger@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Leslie Silvers
Chief Administrative Officer

lsilvers@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Lynn Keithlin
Graduate Student Affairs Supervisor

keithlin@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Joel Adlen
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

joeladlen@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Ellen Levitan
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

ellenl@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Kristie Kern
Research Support

kristiekern@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Sarah Smaga
Program Administrator

sarah.smaga@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Katie Cisco
Academic Personnel Analyst

kcisco@berkeley.edu

Deborah Gray
Seminar Coordinator

debgray@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Onisha Barham

obarham@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Chona De Mesa
Faculty Support Assistant

chonademesa@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Katie Hernandez
Human Resources Generalist

katiemae53@berkeley.edu

Darryl San Pedro
Human Resources Business Partner

darrylsp@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Jeffrey A. Reimer
Department Chair

cbechair@berkeley.edu

Nitash P. Balsara
Vice Chair for Graduate Education

nbalsara@berkeley.edu

Kim Eastman
Chief Administrative Officer

keastman@berkeley.edu

Iris Acosta
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

irisoacosta@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Carlet Altamirano
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

carleta@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jamie Eagan
Academic Personnel Analyst

jeagan@berkeley.edu

Esayas Kelkile
R & D Engineer

esayask@berkeley.edu


↑ page top