College Relations and Development

Place holder
Laurent de Janvry
Assistant Dean of College Relations and Development

ldejanvry@berkeley.edu

Camille Olufson
Senior Director, Strategic and Philanthropic Partnerships

colufson@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Mindy Rex
Senior Director, Strategic and Philanthropic Partnerships

rex@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Adam Farrish

amf190@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Sara Koerber
Development Associate

skoerber@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Cassidy Nicolette
Event and Campaign Specialist

cnicolette@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Katherine Welsh
Development Services Coordinator

kwelsh@berkeley.edu

Marge d'Wylde
Director of Marketing and Communications

mdwylde@berkeley.edu


↑ page top