Photo courtesy of UC Berkeley

College Relations and Development

Place holder
Colleen Cahill
Senior Development Officer

441 Latimer Hall
643-5720
colcahill@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Christyn Lundquist
Event and Campaign Specialist

430A Latimer Hall
643-8065
christyn_lundquist@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Cassidy Nicolette
Development Associate

420 Latimer Hall
cnicolette@berkeley.edu

Camille Olufson
Senior Director, Strategic and Philanthropic Partnerships

420F Latimer Hall
643-7379
colufson@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Mindy Rex
Senior Director, Development

430B Latimer Hall
642-9506
rex@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Katherine Welsh
Development Services Coordinator

430A Latimer Hall
643-1497
kwelsh@berkeley.edu

Marge d'Wylde
Director of Marketing and Communications

443 Latimer Hall
642-6867
mdwylde@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Laurent de Janvry
Assistant Dean of College Relations and Development

430B Latimer Hall
643-9351
ldejanvry@berkeley.edu


↑ page top