Business Administration & Financial Services

Suzanne Sutton
Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

suttons@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Charet Wynn
Director of Finance

charet.wynn@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Carla Arechar
Financial Analyst

carechar@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Silvia Crivelli

sncrivelli@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Keyva Kendall

kkendall@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Carl Lamey
Manager

carll@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Richard Newman
Storeroom Coordinator

rjnewman86@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jennifer Hwang
Student Assistant

jennh17@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Carl Lamey
Manager

carll@berkeley.edu

Roy Washington
Storekeeper

roy_washington@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Amie Sue
Student Assistant

amiemsue@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Leigh Moyer
Web Manager

leighm@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Binhtri Huynh
Applications Programmer

binhtri@berkeley.edu


↑ page top