Photo courtesy of UC Berkeley

Business Administration & Financial Services

Suzanne Sutton
Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

101 Lewis Hall
643-2887
suttons@berkeley.edu

Annabelle De La Rosa
Chief Financial Officer

101 Lewis Hall
643-1543
adelarosa@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Carla Arechar
Financial Analyst

101 Lewis Hall
carechar@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Carl Lamey
Manager

carll@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jennifer Hwang
Student Assistant

791 Tan Hall
2-0177
jennh17@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Richard Newman
Storeroom Coordinator

791 Tan Hall
642-0177
rjnewman86@berkeley.edu

Place holder
MARTHA LETICIA Olivas
Student Assistant

791 Tan Hall
20177
marthao97@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Carl Lamey
Manager

B84A Hildebrand
642-5384
carll@berkeley.edu

Roy Washington
Storekeeper

B84A Hildebrand
643-1546
roy_washington@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Amie Sue
Student Assistant

B84 Hildebrand
amiemsue@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Leigh Moyer
Web Manager

445 Latimer Hall
use email
leighm@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Binhtri Huynh
Applications Programmer

101 Lewis Hall
643-1706
binhtri@berkeley.edu


↑ page top