Business Administration & Financial Services

Suzanne Sutton
Senior Assistant Dean for Business Development and Operations

suttons@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Silvia Crivelli
Executive Director MSSE

sncrivelli@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Carla Arechar
Director of Finance

carechar@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Ivette Quintanilla

iquintanilla@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Carl Lamey
Manager

carll@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Richard Newman
Storeroom Coordinator

rjnewman86@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Alfonso Aguirre

alfonso47@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jennifer Hwang
Student Assistant

jennh17@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Anna Kurianowicz

annakuria9@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Carl Lamey
Manager

carll@berkeley.edu

Roy Washington
Storekeeper

roy_washington@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Amie Sue
Student Assistant

amiemsue@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Leigh Moyer
Web Manager

leighm@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Binhtri Huynh
Applications Programmer

binhtri@berkeley.edu


↑ page top