Photo courtesy of UC Berkeley

College Engineering and Facilities

Alexander Shtromberg
Assistant Dean of Engineering and Facilities

444 Latimer Hall
642-2345
shtrom@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Inna Massen
Building Operations Manager

119 Gilman Hall
643-4220
massen@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Alexei Anderson
Facilities Specialist

119 Gilman Hall
642-5231
alexeianderson@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Igor Kligman
Facilities Specialist

119 Gilman Hall
642-5232
ikligman@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Kinfe Lita
Technician

119 Gilman Hall
kinfel@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
ANDREW GREGORY Liu
Administrative Assistant

B04 Latimer Hall
22914
andrewgliu@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
James Breen
Principal Glassblower

B63 Hildebrand
642-3454
jimbreen@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Michael Brateng
Woodshop Manager

B18 Latimer Hall
643-2079
mbrateng@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jody Brenner
Carpenter

D18 Latimer Hall
643-2079

Place holder
Bob Nichols
Carpenter

B18 Latimer Hall
643-2079

Place holder
Jihad Poole
Carpenter

B18 Latimer Hall
643-2079

Place holder
Ryan Woloshyn
Carpenter

B18 Latimer Hall
643-2079


↑ page top

Steven Williams
Manager

DG15 Giauque Hall
642-4165
swilliams5117@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Kinfe Lita
Technician

BG09 Giauque Hall
642-4165
kinfel@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Emanuel Druga
Electrician

B17 Latimer Hall
642-4594
Epieon@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Salvador Gomez
Machinist

B04 Latimer Hall
rey.gomez@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Clint Jessel
Machinist

B04 Latimer Hall
642-4486
cjessel@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Igor Kligman
Facilities Specialist

B14 Latimer Hall
ikligman@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Mollyvann Lamouth
Student Assistant

B04A Latimer Hall
lmollyvann@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Donald B. Reggio
Machinist

B04 Latimer Hall
642 4486

Place holder
Douglas Scudder
Machinist

B04 Latimer Hall
642-4486
dscud@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Michael Kumpf
Director

317 Lewis Hall
643-0648
kumpf@berkeley.edu

Place holder
James Lindley
Student Assistant

780 Tan Hall
2-2129
james.lindley@berkeley.edu

Demetria Powell
EH&S Specialist

317 Lewis Hall
643-0526
demetria.powell@berkeley.edu

Emery Wilson
EH&S Specialist

780 Tan Hall
642-2630
avariel@berkeley.edu


↑ page top