College Engineering and Facilities

Place holder
Michael Kumpf
Assistant Dean of Engineering and Facilities

kumpf@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Inna Massen
Building Operations Manager

massen@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Alexei Anderson
Facilities Specialist

alexeianderson@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Kinfe Lita
Technician

kinfel@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Emanuel Druga
Electrician

epieon@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
James Breen
Principal Glassblower

jimbreen@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Steven Williams
Manager

swilliams5117@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Kinfe Lita
Technician

kinfel@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Salvador Gomez
Machinist

rey.gomez@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Clint Jessel
Machinist

cjessel@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Mollyvann Lamouth
Student Assistant

lmollyvann@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Donald B. Reggio
Machinist

Place holder
Douglas Scudder
Machinist

dscud@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Michael Brateng
Woodshop Manager

mbrateng@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jody Brenner
Carpenter

Place holder
Jihad Poole
Carpenter

Place holder
Ryan Woloshyn
Carpenter

ryanwoloshyn@berkeley.edu


↑ page top

Place holder
Russ Blackmar
EH&S Specialist

blackmar@cchem.berkeley.edu

Emery Wilson
EH&S Specialist

avariel@berkeley.edu

Place holder
James Lindley
Student Assistant

james.lindley@berkeley.edu


↑ page top