Photo courtesy of UC Berkeley

Instructional Support Operations

Place holder
Rose Beeler
Instructional Support Manager

211 Latimer Hall
664-7159
rbeeler@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Lucia Briggs
Program Administrator

332 Latimer Hall
643-9939
luciab@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Terrence Chang
Supervisor

221 Latimer Hall
642-6240
terrencemchang@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Danil Smiles
Supervisor

315 Latimer Hall
danilsmiles@berkeley.edu

Dante Valdez, Jr.
Supervisor, Phys Chem Lab

306 Latimer Hall
642-7469
dvaldez@berkeley.edu

Karen Chan
Research Associate

B17 Pimentel
642-6687
karen_c@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Mark Creelman
Research Associate

221 Latimer Hall
642-6981
mcreelman@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Vaidehi Gandhi

vaidehigandhi@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Kuang Gu

gukuang@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Julie Jin
Student Assistant

642-6981
julie.jin@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Natalie Johnson

330 Latimer Hall
njohnson614@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Jenny Lin
GSI

642-7469
lin.jenny@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Desiree Macchia
Student Assistant

642-6980
desiree.macchia@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Sara Russell
Assistant

213 Lewis Hall
Sararussell64@berkeley.edu

Place holder
Austin Stark

7146739337
ajstark6@berkeley.edu

Meggie Zimmerman
Faculty Support Assistant

213A Lewis Hall
642-7443
meggie@berkeley.edu


↑ page top