Faculty Support Administrators

Place holder
Elizabeth Avila

lizavila@berkeley.edu


K. Bediako Group
J. Rittle Group


Place holder
Christine Balolong

cbalolong@berkeley.edu


M. Francis Group


Place holder
Wilfredo Balza

wilfredo@berkeley.edu


W. Lester Group
K. Whaley Group


Place holder
Kathleen Buckley

kfowler@berkeley.edu


S. Leone Group


Place holder
Inger Coble

imcoble@berkeley.edu


G. Somorjai Group


Place holder
Joel Cruz

joelcruz@berkeley.edu


D. Stamper-Kurn Group


Place holder
Chona De Mesa

chonademesa@berkeley.edu


F. Fischer Group
J. Frechet Group
L. Silvers Group


Leslie Dietterick

lsdtrick@berkeley.edu


D. Chandler Group
P. Geissler Group
E. Rabani Group


Place holder
Lissette Garcia

lgarcia@berkeley.edu


P. Yang Group


Place holder
Cheryn Gliebe

Cheryn@berkeley.edu


W. Miller Group


Place holder
Michelle Haskins

mlhaskins@berkeley.edu


D. Neumark Group


Place holder
Rosalind Kim

r_kim@lbl.gov


S. Kim Group


Place holder
Laurie Mason

lmason@berkeley.edu


J. Groves Group
E. Neuscamman Group
K. Xu Group


Place holder
Stephen PRIDE RAFFEL

spride@berkeley.edu


D. Stamper-Kurn Group


Place holder
Ivette Quintanilla

iquintanilla@berkeley.edu


J. Arnold Group
R. Saykally Group


Place holder
Arezou Razavi

arazavi@berkeley.edu


C. Chang Group


Place holder
Anneke Runtupalit

anneke_r@berkeley.edu


J. Hartwig Group


Place holder
Rosemary Tilley

rjtilley@berkeley.edu


T. Tilley Group


Place holder
Negest Williams

ngwilliams@berkeley.edu


A. Alivisatos Group


Place holder
Karen Wong

wongk@berkeley.edu


A. Schepartz Group
L. Silvers Group


Place holder
Jessie Woodcock

jwoodcock@berkeley.edu


N. Ginsberg Group
M. Head-Gordon Group


Meggie Zimmerman

meggie@berkeley.edu


T. Maimone Group
R. Sarpong Group



↑ page top

Sigrid Allen

sigridallen@berkeley.edu


E. Iglesia Group
M. Landry Group
K. Mandadapu Group


Jeff King

jeffpking@berkeley.edu


A. Bell Group
R. Maboudian Group
S. Muller Group
C. Radke Group
K. Shekhar Group


Madison Mennie

m.p.mennie@berkeley.edu


K. Mandadapu Group
J. Reimer Group
W. Zhang Group


Polly Ng

pollyn@berkeley.edu


J. Prausnitz Group
R. Wang Group


Place holder
Joseph Nolan

j.nolan@berkeley.edu


N. Balsara Group
B. Mccloskey Group
A. Mesbah Group
J. Reimer Group



↑ page top